Tamil Nadu Private Professional Colleges Association - Health Sciences (TNPPCA-HS) "PRASANNA ENCLAVE", 1st Floor, F-4, Door No. 30 Bharathi Avenue II Street Kotturpuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600085

<u>The Election Office has received the following nomination forms from the candidates for the</u> <u>election of office bearers of Governing Council (TNPPCA-HS)</u>

<u>I PRESIDENT</u>

1. Dr.Ishari K.Ganesh (Chairman, VISTAS, Trust, Chennai)

<u>11 VICE – PRESIDENT</u>

- 1. Dr.L.P.Thangavelu (Chairman, PPG College Of Pharmacy, Coimbatore)
- 2. Dr.S.N.Subramanian (Chairman, Sri SNS Charitable Trust, Coimbatore)
- 3. Mr.A.Nataraajan (Secretary & Correspondent, Erode College Of Pharmacy, Perundurai)
- 4. Mr.N.Mathan Karthick (Vice Chairman / Secretary, Excel Group Of Institutions, Sri Rengaswamy Educational Trust, Kumarapalyam)
- 5. Dr.Jacob Raja (Chairman, Rajas Dental College, Thirunelveli District)

III SECRETARY

1. Mr.J.Jayaseelan (Chairman, Unity Educational and Charitable Trust, Thanjavur.)

IV TREASURER

1. Dr. Ramesh Thanikachalam (Managing Director / Correspondent, Adhiparasakthi Dental College & Hospital, Melmaruvathur)

V JOINT SECRETARY

1. Er.G.Rajasekaran (Chairman, Indra Ganesan Institutions, Trichy)

VI MEMBERS (EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE)

- Mr.J.Kartheekeyan (Chairman, Sree Sastha Pharmacy College, AMK Mudaliyar Jambulinga Mudaliyar Educational Trust, Chennai)
- 2. Mr.C.V.Ramkumar (Chief Executive Officer, SNR SONS Charitable Trust, Coimbatore)
- 3. Dr.T.Ananth (Chairman, Sir Issac Newton Educational Institutions, Nagapattinam)

Election Returning Officer for the election of Office Bearers of TNPPCA-HS.

(Dr. T.K.Ravi) 14MIL NADU PRIVATE PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES ASSOCIATION • HEALTH SCIENCES (TNPPCA • HS) "PRASANA ENCLAVE" 1st Floor, No.30, Bharathi Avenue, Kotturpuram, Chennai • 600 085.