Tamil Nadu Private Professional Colleges Association - Health Sciences (TNPPCA-HS)

"PRASANNA ENCLAVE", 1st Floor, F-4, Door N0.30

Bharathi Avenue II "street, Kotturpuram, Chennai, TamilNadu 600085

After the scrutiny of received nomination forms, It is hereby declared that all the below mentioned nominations are valid for the office bearers of Governing Council of TamilNadu Private Professional Colleges Association – Health Sciences (TNPPCA-HS) and there are no other contestants, other than the below mentioned for any of the positions.

1 PRESIDENT

1. Dr. Ishari K.Ganesh (Chairman, VISTAS.Trust. Chennai)

I VICE — PRESIDENT

- 1 . Dr.L.P.Thangavelu (Chairman, PPG College Of Pharmacy, Coimbatore)
- 2. Dr.S.N.Subramanian (Chairman, Sri SNS Charitable Trust, Coimbatore)
- 3. Mr.A.Nataraajan (Secretary & Correspondent, Erode College Of Pharmacy, Perundurai)
- 4. Mr.N.Mathan Karthick (Vice Chairman / Secretary, Excel Group Of Institutions, Sri Rengaswamy Educational Trust, Kumarapalyam)
- 5. Dr.Jacob Raja (Chairman, Rajas Dental College, Thirunelveli District)

III SECRETARY

1. Mr.J.Jayaseelan (Chairman, Unity Educational and Charitable Trust, Thanjavur.)

IV TREASURER

1. Dr..Ramesh Thanikachalam (Managing Director / Correspondent, Adhiparasakthi Dental College & Hospital , Melmaruvathur)

V JOINT SECRETARY

1.Dr.G. Rajasekaran (Chairman, Indra Ganesan Institutions, Trichy)

VI MEMBERS (EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE)

- Mr.J.Kartheekeyan (Chairman, Sree Sastha Pharmacy College, AMK Mudaliyar Jambulinga Mudaliyar Educational Trust, Chennai)
- 2. Mr.C.V.Ram kumar (Chief Executive Officer, SNR SONS Charitable Trust, Coimbatore)
- 3. Dr.T.Ananth (Chairman, Sir Issac Newton Educational Institutions, Nagapattinam)

Election Returning Officer for the election of Office

Bearers of MINPPCA-HS.

(Dr. T.K.Ravi)

AMIL NADU PRIVATE PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES
ASSOCIATION - HEALTH SCIENCES (TNPPCA - HS)
PRASANA ENCLAYE" 1st Floor, No.36, Bharathi Avenue,
Kotturpuram, Chennai - 600 Q85